Training Services

MICROS Academy

The MICROS Academy provides training and training support for MICROS/FIDELIO products world-wide. Our instructors include product experts with our Hotel, Restaurant, Casino, Theme Park and Stadium/Arena applications. Our materials and courses match the requirements of our employees, dealers and clients. Please select a contact below to see what courses are offered for your region.

Asia/Pacific

Bev Farmer [aptraining@micros.com]
Regional Learning & Development Manager
MICROS-Fidelio Asia Pacific
Tel +61 2 9485 1000
Fax +61 2 9485 1099

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Mr. Sascha Wehner [academy@micros.com]
Academy Manager
MICROS-Fidelio EAME Business Unit
Tel +49 - 2131 - 137 722
Fax +49 - 2131 - 137 322

North America

Maryland

Susan Metcalf [smetcalf@micros.com]
Administrator
MICROS Academy Columbia
Tel 443-285-8000 x2829

Denver

Lindy Smith [lsmith@micros.com]
Administrator
MICROS Systems, Inc.
720-428-6176 ext.100

Las Vegas

Barry Berman [bberman@micros.com]
Administrator
MICROS Academy Las Vegas
702.227.1128

Latin America

Virginia Cavichioli [vcavichioli@micros.com]
Maria Laura Sanchez [mlsanchez@micros.com]
MICROS Fidelio Trainers
Tel +54 11 4119 1181

Talk to an Expert

Contact

contact

Have a question about MICROS or our solution portfolio?

Click Here to inquire about a specific product

Or don’t hesitate to contact us at:

Phone: (866) 287-4736

E-mail: info@micros.com